“He’s Starting to Look Marxist to Me”

These are not my words! Harry Alford, president and CEO of the National Black Chamber of Commerce, slammed Obama’s anti-business administration in an interview with Laura Ingraham recently. I found it encouraging. Encouraging mainly because if I were to say it as a honky, I’m a racist. Coming from a black man, it gives hope! (oh no, there’s that word again).

“The Free market isn’t going to be free much longer unless we do something about it in 2012. He is anti-business and he’s starting to look Marxist to me”.

“I voted for him because he was black, because he was black. And that is a lesson I will take to my grave. We are in trouble! He is in way over his head and I love this country too much to be quiet about this guy!”

Aloha, Mikie

Dare2Kerr@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

