Lowe’s Vindicated

I thought I might lay off blogging for a while. I mean who isn’t sick to death of the Republican primaries, Super Tuesday and all the rest of it? I am. We all are.

But alas, I couldn’t help myself. This isn’t election politics but I just had to chime in here. The lame TV show disguised as a kumbaya moment for Islamophobes (to counter the increase in America of honor-killings, Sharia oppression of women, homosexuals, Christians and pork lovers, etc.) the Learning Channel’s All-American Muslim reality show (not real) has been cancelled amid flagging ratings.

Islam is not a RELIGION but a POLITICAL ideology who's goal is total domination.

You may remember the heat Lowe’s took a few months back for pulling their ad dollars from the show apparently along with about 60 other advertisers. CAIR (the Council on American Islamic Relations), a front organization of the Muslim Brotherhood, always hot to cry foul made the usual boycott noise, turning this simple business decision into a bad PR scene for Lowe’s Home Improvement.

Anyway, the show sucked as did it’s counterpart Little Mosque on the Prairie which I saw in Canada last summer (hokey or what?). That’s what a liberal media will foist upon the sheeple if it possibly can. It just didn’t work this time.

Aloha, Mikie

GetOffYourButts.com

PS- need a break from politics? Check out the travel category or click here to see my entries direct from Argentina!

One Response to Lowe’s Vindicated

  1. O.Hill says:

    Thank God there some Christians still using their brains!!!!!!!!!!!!

