“Your First Time” -This Is Sure To Do The Trick For Bathhouse Barry

“Before I was a girl -Now I was a woman”.

Yes! A vapid, vacuous, inane woman devoid of any critical thinking skills whatsoever, like so many seen parading around as vaginas outside the Democratic National Convention a month or so ago. Get a load of this:

OMG it’s just so hard for me to believe there are actually lots of these women out there. Truthfully, some in my own family and circle of friends.  You know I can’t shut up about politics or religion (Islam is NOT a religion -it’s a totalitarian ideology!!) and that circle has been somewhat diminished over the past few months. Well family, you’re sorta stuck there and I accept that, but sadly another sample from our voter pool has reared its ugly head recently in Fargo, N.D.

Just keep your fingers crossed that these people won’t be able to find their ways to the polls!

Aloha, Mikie

~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

One Response to “Your First Time” -This Is Sure To Do The Trick For Bathhouse Barry

  1. What a waste of a girl. It shows what the screwells are teaching these days.

