Obam-ney Wins Again. Who Cares? What’s Next?

I’ve lost the fire in my belly temporarily, but I have not given up. And I’ve figured out some things too. I just wish it hadn’t taken me 3 election cycles to get it!

Think about it. Ron Paul is retiring from Congress at the end of the this year and it may be the day Liberty Dies, according to Jeff Siegel at WealthDaily.com. Paul has certainly been trying to tell us for a long, long time.

But the truth of the matter is~
It is time to do things differently. Both political parties are corrupt –not fixable, I am not talking 3rd party crap either. Please watch the YouTube vid below from Bill Whittle and start doing things differently.

here is the URL link so you can pass it around:

http://youtu.be/s02SypCcYIc

You are a part of the virtuous 50% of Americans. DON’T GIVE UP.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

Comments are closed.

