Pushing The Agenda (Gay), Obamacare and Wasting Your Hard Earned Dollars

Really? Is this necessary? The female singer has a great voice and I do love the ripped young men in their ball-busting briefs, but is this how our tax dollars should be spent? You decide and is that an orifice above the door of the gingerbread house at about 0:48 min? Sure looks suspicious to me. Is the President gay? I mean the world is in shambles figuratively, culturally, financially and spiritually and this guy wants us fighting for gay rights. He’s a divider, not a uniter.

BTW, I’ve never ever watched Duck Dynasty, but if they can raise so much ire in the LGBT & GLAAD community, it’s gotta be good so I just added Season 1 to my Netflix queue! Don’t be stupid A & E you’ve got a gold mind there. And don’t accuse me of gay-bashing. I’m not, but I am sick of a small fringe element of the gay community insisting that everyone (public schools, TV, the media, the movies -everyone really, kowtowing to them & the PC police. It’s old already and we need to stop caving into it. I’m straight, you’re gay. Okay, now can we get on with our lives?

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

Comments are closed.

