Follow-up To Rudy Guiliani’s Comments on Obama’s Fake Love For America

Today’s post is quit easy and effortless for me. Twelve year-old C.J. Pearson did the job for me in a classic follow-up to yesterday’s post. And before you write him off as likely just mimicking his parents’ views, understand this kid is engaged. He started the organization Young Georgians in Government and its growing across the state. And get this –he’s running for the State School Superintendent of Georgia!

I got a feeling we haven’t heard the last of this young man and that’s a good thing!

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

One Response to Follow-up To Rudy Guiliani’s Comments on Obama’s Fake Love For America

  1. […] will shut you down even if you’re a 12 year-old kid (and a damn smart one at that!). Recall my post of Feb 23rd which was a follow-up to the kerfuffle caused by Rudy Giuliani’s statement that Obama […]

