Trump Already Creating Jobs By Hiring Actors to Fill His Campaign Announcement Event

There’s no getting around the fact that I like his promise to “Make America great again“. Who doesn’t? But you have to wonder what kind of president he’d make when his very first event right out the chute, his presidential campaign announcement event is padded with paid actors ($50 a pop according to The Hollywood Reporter) to fill the audience with enthusiastic Trump cheerleaders.

Sure he stirred up the crowd with his bold pronouncements:  “I’ll build the best wall ever and make Mexico pay for it; I’ll bring all the jobs back from China; I’ll deal with ISIS” bla-bla-bladdy-bla. But I guess you could say he’s already creating jobs, ha-ha!

It seems The Donald has like our current imperial president, forgotten all about the separation of powers and that it takes agreement from the Congress to pass all his lofty ideas. Still I do like his ideas a lot more than some others. What an interesting ‘silly season’ we’re already into.

Help pass liberty on to the next generation. Learn history and teach it to others. You can do it here FREE & EASYHillsdale College Free Online Courses.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures. 

Comments are closed.

