These Slime Balls Just Refuse to Answer A Direct Question

I know, I know. This is why Trump and Carson are soaring in the polls. Professional politicians just refuse to answer a direct question.

In Debbie Wasserman Schultz’s case I’d say she continually maintains her right to remain obtuse on any issue put to her.

In the recent Democratic debate, only Jim Webb was able to answer the straight forward, yes or no question:  “Do black lives matter or do all lives matter?”  The rest of them skirted around and around the rink till you forgot what the question was and how, if they were being truthful, easy it was to answer. But no, politicians are constantly weighing their response before they dare utter a politically dangerous word. And we are sick of it!

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? I‘ve just returned from a road-trip so Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

