No Blog Posts For A Few Days-My Computer Is At The Doctor

My computer is at the doctor so I am left with trying to blog on my tablet. Unfortunately the WordPress app sucks so bad it takes me 4Xs as long to write and publish a post that it makes me want to pull my hair out. Pulling hair out

In the meantime have a Great Thanksgiving. I will leave you with this short prayer. Actually it’s sort of a compilation of a couple of prayers that I either like or have made up all by myself.

Thank you God for all that we have and all that we don’t have. Help us remember and honor loved ones lost. Walk through our house and take away all our troubles & illnesses, and please Lord, watch over and heal this country.  Amen.

That’s all for now. Check back later when I have my computer back and working.

Aloha, Mikie

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

