Sheriff David Clarke Setting The Record Straight on Who’s Racist

I like this guy and though I am sure he’s doing a great job as sheriff of Milwaukee, I’d love to see him in national politics ’cause he tells it like he is and because he’s black, it’s a tiny bit harder to call him a racist.

Trump was not my choice, but I’ll vote for him because we don’t want Killery as our president. Third party, come on. What are you talking about? Don’t be stupid. Clarke points out some long forgotten or conveniently forgotten facts about Hillary Clinton and the Democratic party.

Hillary Clinton supports Planned Parenthood that kills more black babies than any other. She gladly received the Margaret Sanger Award. In case you’ve forgotten Margaret Sanger started Planned Parenthood to wipe out the black race. It was the Democratic Party that stood in the way of the Civil Rights Act in 1964, the same party that stood in the way of Lincoln freeing the slaves. I could go on and on, but it’s pretty clear who the racists are. And by the way, where’s all the diversity in the Democratic candidates this year? Nowhere to be seen.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

