A Good Idea Brought To You By Prager University

I must be getting old ~okay, that’s true every dang day a little bit more, but this makes a whole lot of sense to me. You know I often say a prayer thanking God for all that I have and all that I don’t have (oh yes, it could be a lot worse) and at the end I ask him to heal this country.

I think this would go a long way to healing our country, hat-tip Prager University.

Do you think we’d have fewer homeless people, less poverty, more productivity, better outcomes for children? How about less crime? Yep. Happier people, less division & more civility in society. Think about it.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

