Italian Blog Posts to Follow

Oh I know I’ve been pumping you up for my travel blogs from Italy but hey I cannot control technology and apparently I cannot get my mind around how this damn WordPress app works either. It will let me write but refuses to allow me to upload photos. What’s Italy, the sites, the food, the centuries old cathedrals and other buildings, and the people, without photos? I’ll tell you what, it’s bland, it’s boring and not worth reading so just fagetaboudit.

I’ll record my thoughts daily, take all the photos I normally do and when we return in about 3 weeks I’ll put it all together and post everything then. Sorry.

But before I go, I guess the Donald just got a big leg up in the coming election as he continues to be the only candidate to call a spade a spade. It’s Islamic terrorism. Period. NOBAMA & Killary still wanna talk about gun control, but 50 more dead and a similar number injured cannot be ignored. I’ll tell you what, if this had terror attack had occurred in the Lone Star State where concealed carry is legal, there would have far fewer dead. Just saying.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

