Okay, It’s Time To Mix It Up

You’ve seen and hopefully enjoyed some travel blogs written in Italy which I’ve been posting over the last week or so. I’d planned to post all the Italian travel stuff before going back to politics, but there’s just too much going on not to jump in, so I’ll mixing it up, alternating Italy travel with my usual GOYBs postings.

Geo Clooney Como VillaBTW, about a year ago this time word on the street was that George Clooney who has a villa on Lake Como where we stayed for most of our time in Italy, was considering selling due to the paparazzi, but word today is that it may be an entirely different reason.Lake Comomigrant camp

How’s that? I managed to tie in current events with travel?!

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

