I Thought You Should Know

Former Secretary of State Colin Powell disclosed to all of us, inadvertently in hacked emails that were made public, that he refers to the Clinton team as “the Clinton Mafia“. He said:

“I would rather not have to vote for her, although she is a friend I respect (WTF! –my words). A 70-year old person with a long track record, unbridled ambition, greedy, non-transformational, with a husband still dicking bimbos at home”.

I am forever amazed that people can sit down and listen to all the lies & excuses that come out of Hillary’s mouth on any subject and still be willing to overlook it and vote for her. She is evil, pure & simple. So before you step behind the curtain or mail in your absentee or early voting ballot, I thought you should know about the very first case Hillary Rotten Clinton (at that time known as Hillary Rodham) took on as a defense attorney. And if you’re one of those who is so excited to be able to vote for Hillary because she’d be the first woman president, you need to look yourself in the mirror after seeing these videos and have a serious talk with yourself. Not this time, not this woman!

Here it is:

And here’s the victim’s story:

 

She is evil, pure & simple.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

