Tired of The Lyin’ Media? The Shouting Over Each Other on Cable News? Here’s The Solution: CRTV

If nothing else this election go-round I think it’s safe to say we’re all pretty much over it when it comes to the alphabet news outlets twisting the truth to serve their liberal, prog goals and even cable for that matter. All the guests shouting over each other. Fair & Balanced -ha! Maybe at one time, but not so much anymore.

CRTV launches next month. It’s a totally new platform -digital TV.

Here’s your solution. CRTV.com. Pre-order now (limited time offer) for the special price of $89. I even have a promo-code for a $79 subscription if you email me (Dare2Kerr@gmail.com) and time hasn’t run out, I’ll send it to you.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

One Response to Tired of The Lyin’ Media? The Shouting Over Each Other on Cable News? Here’s The Solution: CRTV

  1. 808val says:

    I know, this is so fucking cool!! Great you are spreading the word, I have been doing the same over here on Maui. Valerie (TEA Party Maui)

