This Is So Stupid On So Many Levels, Where Do I Begin?

Well I’d have to begin by refusing to ever see a movie, TV show, play or anything else these so-called ‘celebrities’ ever perform in again -ever. But Sally Fields and Rosy Perez are the only ones I recognize. So gals, you’re fired -whoops, am I allowed to quote the Donald? Ask me if I give a frick. The answer it N-O!

Someone needs to do an intervention. I mean I thought the celebrity bit begging Republican Electoral College electors to defect to Hillary was pathetic, but this one may take the cake. And BTW how’d that turn out? Here’s how.

These idiots claim that Hillary won a majority of the American people, but that’s not true. Actually less than 60% (57.9) of eligible voters voted, not 57.9% of the population. She only won the popular vote because of liberal California illustrating the very purpose of the Electoral College.

They also claim anti-black, anti-women, anti-Muslims hate crimes have been committed in the name of Trump. Sorry it’s all fake news. You want to see real hate crimes? Take a look at this hate crime posted on Facebook. A white, mentally disabled teenager —  was bound, gagged, and brutalized, all for the amusement of his captors. They hurled abuse at him, screaming “f*ck white people” and “f*ck Donald Trump.” Below are the low-life perpetrators of this hate crime. Do I need to mention they’re all BLACK?perpretrators-of-chicago-hate-crime

These people are just sorry-a$$ losers who unfortunately don’t seem to be going away.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Comments are closed.

