Get A Grip. Any State That Issues Illegals Driver’s Licenses Has Massive Voter Fraud!

President Donald Trump is being vilified in the press for saying that he’d have won the popular vote absent illegal voting. He’s absolutely right! As of February 2016 twelve states + Washington D.C. issue driver’s licenses to illegal aliens. Hawaii not surprisingly is one of them. They mostly get away with it under the guise of public safety, but in actuality these are liberal states that want and encourage illegal aliens to vote because the majority of them vote Democratic.

Automatic voter registration has been approved in six states when people renew or receive driver’s licenses, and dozens more are considering following suit. In fact 29 states plus the District of Columbia have considered measures in 2016 that would automatically register citizens who merely interact with government agencies. Under Obama’s definition of “citizen” (see video below) this translates to millions of illegal votes.

Also recall Democratic Governor Terry McAuliffe illegally granting voting rights to 60,000 convicted felons in the key swing state of Virginia in a move designed to give Hillary Clinton a victory in that state, which she did win.

Consider the numerous Hispanic advocacy groups that encourage illegals to vote (oh sorry, the left calls them undocumented citizens). The truth is voter fraud is rampant and encouraged and now is the time to pass strict photo ID laws well ahead of the next election. Photo ID laws are not racist or discriminatory! But do the Republican majorities in the House & Senate have the gonads to pass them? My guess is no. The Donald does, but according to the US Constitution, “All legislative Powers herein granted shall be vested in a Congress of the United States, which shall consist of a Senate and House of Representatives”.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures (Thailand up in less than a month).

One Response to Get A Grip. Any State That Issues Illegals Driver’s Licenses Has Massive Voter Fraud!

  1. Linda Sauer says:

    Mike….obviously I agree with you & Trump…but I have a question….how does one prove they’re a citizen? Obviously, birth certificate, passport & whatever document is given to immigrants who legally become citizens. But a photo ID doesn’t show proof of citizenship…it’s just so people don’t impersonate someone. Maybe…everyone when they turn 18 will need to have a passport??? I know that wouldn’t fly but this is ridiculous….I need to find out how they do it in Australia…because I don’t think I could easily vote there.

    Also read another article about an Electronic Registration Information Center (ERIC). Apparently it’s a non profit but only less than 29 states use it. That is supposed to even catch dual registrations. Geeze…I’m probably registered in several states (CA, AZ, HI & NC) because I never unregistered when I moved. It’s a crazy mess that screams for abuse…in the age of computers, etc there has to be a better way than just showing a drivers license. Oh..I do remember when I registered in NC it was when I got my drivers license & I think they asked me if I was a citizen…I sure didn’t have to show anything or answer even which city I was born in.

    Well….you’re counting down the days until you leave…I bet 🙂 Can’t wait to see your travel blog and talk to you when you get back. I’m still working in the yard and I have finally come to accept that I won’t get it all done this first year. Digging out ivy is making me strong 🙂 and that’s after spraying it 3 times with super potent stuff that might as well just be water. God…,that’s nasty stuff!!!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

