Liz Wheeler Doesn’t Hold Back On Sharia Law

Of course she’s a hater, a racist and a bigot (not!) but I still agree with her. Take a look and tell me where I’m wrong.

Liz Wheeler is from OAN, One America News Network. I like this station a lot, but cannot get it except on the internet. Dish has it, but I have cable, so I’m SOL. I suggest if you can get this station check it out. It’s actually conservative, not ‘fair & balanced’ and full of RINOs, and not FAKE news all day, all night.

Aloha, Mikie ~just a blogger (fightin’ like a girl)

~Psst, tired of politics? Check out Travel in the Categories drop down menu (right side panel) for my blogs posted from interesting locations during my travel adventures.

Leave a Reply

